Other Events

5th Specialisation Course for Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Monday 26 October 2020 - Tuesday 3 November 2020

CANCELLED: ISRCL 2020 Conference

Vancouver, Canada

Monday 13 July 2020 - Thursday 16 July 2020

MLA Conference 2020

Monday 8 June 2020 - Friday 19 June 2020

Call for application to the 2020 ICL Course

Siracusa (Italy).

Sunday 24 May 2020 - Monday 1 June 2020

II International Legal Forum - Tashkent Law Spring

Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Thursday 23 April 2020 - Saturday 25 April 2020