Conferences and Training

24th Annual Conference 2019 - Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina (Centro de Convenciones)

Sunday 15 September 2019 - Thursday 19 September 2019

2019 NAGTRI International Fellows Program

Washington DC and New York City, USA

Friday 7 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

17th European Regional Conference 2019

Porto, Portugal

Thursday 16 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019

Early-bird registration: Commonwealth Law Conference 2019

Livingstone, Zambia

Monday 8 April 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019

Global Summit on Human Trafficking

El San Juan Hotel, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Thursday 17 January 2019 - Friday 18 January 2019

International Expert Conference "Integrity in International Justice"

The International Expert Conference will be held in the Peace Palace in The Hague, the Netherlands, on 1-2 December 2018.

Saturday 1 December 2018 - Sunday 2 December 2018

Nuremberg Forum 2018

The major annual conference will be held in Courtroom 600 at the Nuremberg Palace of Justice, Bärenschanzstrasse 72, 90429 Nuremberg, Germany.

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

5th North American and Caribbean Conference

Toronto, Canada

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

23rd IAP Annual Conference - 2018

Johannesburg-Sandton, South Africa

Sunday 9 September 2018 - Thursday 13 September 2018

4th IAP Global Forum for Association of Prosecutors

Lesidi African Lodge & Cultural Village, South Africa

Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Friday 7 September 2018

Displaying results 1-10 (of 96)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|