Conferences and Training

28th IAP Annual Conference & General Meeting

The QEII Centre (Central London, next to Big Ben and Westminster Abbey) 

Sunday 24 September 2023 - Wednesday 27 September 2023

8th Annual Prosecution of Animal Abuse Conference online

Online conference

Thursday 24 November 2022 - Friday 25 November 2022

Global Launch: World Justice Project Rule of Law Index 2022

Livestream Event

Wednesday 26 October 2022

UNTOC Side Event Organised by AGO RI & UNODC-POIDN

Wednesday 19 October 2022 - Wednesday 19 October 2022

Nuremberg Forum 2022

The major annual conference will be held in Courtroom 600 at the Nuremberg Palace of Justice, Bärenschanzstrasse 72, 90429 Nuremberg, Germany.

Thursday 13 October 2022 - Saturday 15 October 2022

Countering terrorist exploitation of information and communications technologies (ICT) and emerging technologies

VIRTUAL TECHNICAL SESSIONS: (09:00 – 12:30 EDT/ 13:00 – 16:30 UTC)

Friday 30 September 2022 - Monday 3 October 2022

27th IAP Annual Conference & General Meeting

Hotel Sheraton Grand Metechi Palace, Tbilisi, Georgia

Sunday 25 September 2022 - Thursday 29 September 2022

Online ICC conference: “International Criminal Court at 20: Reflections on the Past, Present and Future”

Webcast live in English, French and Spanish on the ICC’s YouTube channel.

Friday 1 July 2022 - Friday 1 July 2022

21st Specialization Course in International Criminal Law on 'The Changing Landscape of International Justice'

Siracusa, Italy or online participation

Monday 23 May 2022 - Saturday 28 May 2022

Displaying results 1-10 (of 142)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|