Conferences and Training

27th IAP Annual Conference & General Meeting

Hotel Sheraton Grand Metechi Palace, Tbilisi, Georgia

Sunday 25 September 2022 - Thursday 29 September 2022

5th Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy 

Monday 4 July 2022 - Wednesday 13 July 2022

21st Specialization Course in International Criminal Law on 'The Changing Landscape of International Justice'

Siracusa, Italy or online participation

Monday 23 May 2022 - Saturday 28 May 2022

IAP & Council of Europe series of Webinars: “Second Additional Protocol to the Convention on Cybercrime on enhanced cooperation and disclore of electronic evidence"

Webinar by the IAP, the GLACY+ project of the Council of Europe and the European Commission and the Octopus project of the Council of Europe.

Monday 23 May 2022 - Monday 23 May 2022

ODIHR-EStAR webinar: Hate Crime Victims' Participation in Criminal Proceedings

Webinar by the EStAR project of the OSCE Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (ODIHR) together witth VBRG.

Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 4 April 2022

IAP & Council of Europe series of Webinars: “Second Additional Protocol to the Convention on Cybercrime on enhanced cooperation and disclore of electronic evidence"

Webinar by the IAP, the GLACY+ project of the Council of Europe and the European Commission and the Octopus project of the Council of Europe.

Tuesday 15 February 2022 - Tuesday 15 February 2022

NAAG Webinar "Romance Scams: Broken Hearts and Empty Pockets"

Online Webinar February 14, 2022 3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET

Monday 14 February 2022 - Monday 14 February 2022

Two-day Virtual Public Launch for the IIJ Juvenile Justice Notes for Practitioners

Virtual Public Launch by IIJ.

Tuesday 8 February 2022 - Wednesday 9 February 2022

Displaying results 1-10 (of 135)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|