Conferences and Training

24th Annual Conference 2019 - Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina (Centro de Convenciones)

Sunday 15 September 2019 - Thursday 19 September 2019

4th Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Sunday 30 June 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019

Call for registration: Fourth Specialisation Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Sunday 30 June 2019 - Saturday 13 July 2019

Training Programme 2019 - International Human Rights Network (IHRN)

National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland.    

Monday 24 June 2019 - Friday 28 June 2019

2019 NAGTRI International Fellows Program

Washington DC and New York City, USA

Friday 7 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

9th Eastern European and Central Asian Regional Conference

Minsk, Belarus

Monday 3 June 2019 - Thursday 6 June 2019

Call for application to the 2019 ICL Course

Siracusa (Italy).

Sunday 2 June 2019 - Monday 10 June 2019

17th European Regional Conference 2019

Oporto, Portugal

Thursday 16 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019

Seminar "Competences of the EPPO and Cooperation with National Authorities

Trier, Germany

Thursday 16 May 2019 - Friday 17 May 2019

Nuremberg: International conference May 2019

The event will take place at the historic Courtroom 600 in the Nuremberg Palace of Justice in Nuremberg, Germany.

Friday 3 May 2019 - Saturday 4 May 2019

Displaying results 1-10 (of 88)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9  >  >|