Conferences and Training

25th IAP Annual Conference, Athens, Greece

Athens, Greece

Sunday 6 September 2020 - Thursday 10 September 2020

ISRCL 2020 Conference

Vancouver, Canada

Monday 13 July 2020 - Thursday 16 July 2020

5th Specialisation Course for Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Monday 29 June 2020 - Wednesday 8 July 2020

Call for application to the 2020 ICL Course

Siracusa (Italy).

Sunday 24 May 2020 - Monday 1 June 2020

NAGTRI Academy: Civility, Effective Leadership, and Ethical Lawyering

Washington, D.C., USA

Monday 2 March 2020 - Wednesday 4 March 2020

European Crime Prevention Conference

Brussels, Belgium

Wednesday 19 February 2020 - Thursday 20 February 2020

Call for nominations: Justice Rapid Response Roster Recruitment Course

Monday 11 November 2019 - Friday 15 November 2019

International Conference on Law Enforcement & Public Health

Edinburgh, Scotland

Monday 21 October 2019 - Wednesday 23 October 2019

Seminar "Defence in Future EPPO Proceedings: Special Focus on Legal Aid"

Trier, Germany

Thursday 17 October 2019 - Friday 18 October 2019

24th Annual Conference 2019 - Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina (Centro de Convenciones)

Sunday 15 September 2019 - Thursday 19 September 2019

Displaying results 1-10 (of 92)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|