2007 Hong Kong:

Honorary Members

  • Barry Hancock (England and Wales)
  • Henning Fode (Denmark)
  • Daniel Bellemare QC (Canada)
  • Wim Deetman (Netherlands)

Special Achievement Award

  • Prosecutors from Lesotho for prosecuting both bribers and bribees from all over the world on charges of corruption involving the Lesotho Highlands Water Project, Africa’s largest water transfer and hydropower project.

Certificate of Merit

  • Office of the National Prosecutor of Chile for hosting the Executive Committee Meeting, Santiago, March 2007
  • Attorney General’s Chambers of Malaysia for hosting the 4th Asia and Pacific Regional Conference, Kuala Lumpur, August 2007
  • Oleksandr Shynalskyi (Ukraine) for hosting the 2nd East European and Central Asian Regional Conference, Kiev, October 2006
  • Ministère de la Justice (France) for hosting the 11th Annual Conference, Paris, 2006
  • Ministerio Publico (Venezuela) for hosting the 2nd Latin American Regional Conference, Isla Margarita, July 2007
  • Retiring Executive Committee Members; Charles Leacock and Wolfgang Swoboda

Thank you Award

  • Heike Gramckow (USA) for producing Best Practice Series No.5 – Victims
  • Anthony Fung and Microsoft for sponsorship of the 4th Asia and Pacific Regional Conference