2005 Copenhagen:

Honorary Member

  • Nicholas Cowdery AM QC (Australia)

Special Achievement Award

  • Air India Team, Canada in recognition of sustained professional effort and exceptional co-operation and teamwork throughout the prosecution of the Air India case
  • Graham Blewitt, QC (Australia)
  • Joanna Korner, QC (England and Wales)
  • Geoffrey Nice, QC (England and Wales)
  • Mark Harmon (USA) in recognition of his/her dedicated work as a trial prosecutor at the International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia

Certificate of Merit

  • Fikrat Mammadov of Azerbaijan for his work on the Association’s Russian language website
  • The Supreme Prosecutor’s Office of Korea for hosting the 9th Annual Conference and General Meeting of the Association in 2004
  • The Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions of Hong Kong, China for hosting the 2nd Asia and Pacific Regional Conference in 2004
  • Annabelle Bolt (England and Wales). Customs and Excise for her work on the Association’s Best Practice Series No 4, Mutual Legal Assistance
  • Former Executive Committee Members:
    Klas Bergenstrand, Rawat Chamchalerm, John Kaye, Christopher Wray

Thank you Award

  • Office of the Supreme State Prosecutor of Slovenia and Society of State Prosecutors of Slovenia for hosting the 2005 northern spring meeting of the Executive Committee in April 2005

Roll of Honour

  • Danilo Anderson (Venezuela) – posthumously