Other Events

Save the date: Nuremberg Forum 2018

The major annual conference will be held in Courtroom 600 at the Nuremberg Palace of Justice, Bärenschanzstrasse 72, 90429 Nuremberg, Germany.

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

3rd Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Sunday 24 June 2018 - Saturday 7 July 2018

2018 NAGTRI International Fellows Program

Washington DC and New York City, USA

Friday 1 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

ILAC’s 2018 Annual General Meeting

ILAC's home office in Solna, Sweden (just outside of Stockholm).

Thursday 31 May 2018 - Saturday 2 June 2018

Call for application to the 2018 ICL Course

Siracusa (Italy).

Sunday 27 May 2018 - Monday 4 June 2018

IBA War and Justice Conference

The Peace Palace, The Hague, the Netherlands on 21 April 2018.         

Saturday 21 April 2018

International Conference on Digital Evidence

Hotel Borobudur, Jakarta, Indonesia

Monday 5 March 2018 - Monday 5 March 2018

FATF Workshops for Judges & Prosecutors

The meetings will take place in Tunis, Tunesia.

Tuesday 27 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 February 2018

7th National Animal Cruelty Prosecution Conference

Embassy Suites Portland Downtown 319 SW Pine St Portland, OR 97204

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017

Displaying results 1-10 (of 16)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|