Other Events

Save the date: Nuremberg Forum 2018

The major annual conference will be held in Courtroom 600 at the Nuremberg Palace of Justice, Bärenschanzstrasse 72, 90429 Nuremberg, Germany.

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

3rd Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Sunday 24 June 2018 - Saturday 7 July 2018

APA Conference - 2nd National Domestic Violence Prosecution

University of Missouri, Kansas City (UMKC)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 - Friday 8 June 2018

2018 NAGTRI International Fellows Program

Washington DC and New York City, USA

Friday 1 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

ILAC’s 2018 Annual General Meeting

ILAC's home office in Solna, Sweden (just outside of Stockholm).

Thursday 31 May 2018 - Saturday 2 June 2018

Call for application to the 2018 ICL Course

Siracusa (Italy).

Sunday 27 May 2018 - Monday 4 June 2018

IBA War and Justice Conference

The Peace Palace, The Hague, the Netherlands on 21 April 2018.         

Saturday 21 April 2018

FATF Workshop for Judges & Prosecutors

The meeting will take place in Strasbourg, France.

Monday 26 March 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018

Siracusa Institute: Defence Rights in International Investigations within the EU

The Institute’s headquarters in Siracusa, Italy.

Thursday 15 March 2018 - Saturday 17 March 2018

International Conference on Digital Evidence

Hotel Borobudur, Jakarta, Indonesia

Monday 5 March 2018 - Monday 5 March 2018

Displaying results 1-10 (of 18)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|