Conferences and Training

5th North American and Caribbean Conference

Toronto, Canada

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

23rd IAP Annual Conference in Durban, South Africa

Durban, South Africa

Sunday 9 September 2018 - Thursday 13 September 2018

3rd Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Sunday 24 June 2018 - Saturday 7 July 2018

2018 NAGTRI International Fellows Program

Washington DC and New York City, USA

Friday 1 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

ILAC’s 2018 Annual General Meeting

ILAC's home office in Solna, Sweden (just outside of Stockholm).

Thursday 31 May 2018 - Saturday 2 June 2018

11th Asia & Pacific Regional Conference in Port Vila Vanuatu

Port Vila, Vanuatu

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Friday 27 April 2018

7th National Animal Cruelty Prosecution Conference

Embassy Suites Portland Downtown 319 SW Pine St Portland, OR 97204

Wednesday 15 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017

ICTY Legacy Lecture Series: The Story of the ICTY Office of the Prosecutor, 2 November 2017

The panel discussion will take place on 2 November 2017 from 17:00 – 19:00 at Leiden University’s Hague Campus (Wijnhaven, Room 2.02, Turfmarkt 99, The Hague) and will be followed by a reception.

Thursday 2 November 2017

Expert Seminar "Power in International Criminal Justice"

Florence, Italy

Saturday 28 October 2017 - Sunday 29 October 2017

Nuremberg Forum

Historic Courtroom 600 of the Nuremberg Palace of Justice Bärenschanzstrasse 72, 90429 Nuremberg, Germany

Friday 20 October 2017 - Saturday 21 October 2017

Displaying results 1-10 (of 82)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9  >  >|