Conferences and Training

Nuremberg Forum 2018

The major annual conference will be held in Courtroom 600 at the Nuremberg Palace of Justice, Bärenschanzstrasse 72, 90429 Nuremberg, Germany.

Friday 19 October 2018 - Saturday 20 October 2018

5th North American and Caribbean Conference

Toronto, Canada

Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Thursday 18 October 2018

23rd IAP Annual Conference in Johannesburg-Sandton, South Africa

Johannesburg-Sandton, South Africa

Sunday 9 September 2018 - Thursday 13 September 2018

4th IAP Global Forum for Association of Prosecutors

Lesidi African Lodge & Cultural Village, South Africa

Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Friday 7 September 2018

3rd Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Sunday 24 June 2018 - Saturday 7 July 2018

2018 NAGTRI International Fellows Program

Washington DC and New York City, USA

Friday 1 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

ILAC’s 2018 Annual General Meeting

ILAC's home office in Solna, Sweden (just outside of Stockholm).

Thursday 31 May 2018 - Saturday 2 June 2018

Call for application to the 2018 ICL Course

Siracusa (Italy).

Sunday 27 May 2018 - Monday 4 June 2018

IBA War and Justice Conference

The Peace Palace, The Hague, the Netherlands on 21 April 2018.         

Saturday 21 April 2018

FATF Workshop for Judges & Prosecutors

The meeting will take place in Strasbourg, France.

Monday 26 March 2018 - Tuesday 27 March 2018

Displaying results 1-10 (of 90)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9  >  >|