Conferences and Training

11th Asia & Pacific Regional Conference

Port Vila, Vanuatu

Wednesday 25 April 2018 - Friday 27 April 2018

22nd IAP Annual Conference - 2017

Beijing, People's Republic of China

Sunday 10 September 2017 - Friday 15 September 2017

NAGTRI National Forensic Science Symposium

Washington DC

Wednesday 19 July 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

Second Specialization Course for Junior Prosecutors

Siracusa, Italy  

Monday 3 July 2017 - Friday 14 July 2017

8th Eastern European and Central Asian Regional Conference - 2017

Tbilisi, Georgia

Monday 26 June 2017 - Wednesday 28 June 2017

3rd IAP Global Forum for Associations of Prosecutors

Belgrade, Serbia

Thursday 25 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017

18th EUROPOL Network Conference on Witness Protection

Hotel Crowne Plaza Hotel, Vilnius, Lithuania

Wednesday 24 May 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017

16th European Regional Conference

Tirana, Albania

Monday 22 May 2017 - Wednesday 24 May 2017

6th Latin American Regional Conference, San José, Costa Rica

San José, Costa Rica

Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Friday 28 April 2017

10th Asia & Pacific Regional Conference, Busan, Korea

Busan, Korea

Wednesday 5 April 2017 - Friday 7 April 2017

Displaying results 1-10 (of 77)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >|